Life Goes On (And On..)

The last three weeks have been a blur, my fine amigos. Not through any drunken “lost weekend” type of thing or anything cool like that, just because since I got back from that depraved country south of the border, I’ve been inundated with crap to do. Gigs, guest spots, doing a job for Siegfried & Roy (please, don’t ask, you’ll have nightmares) and basically trying to recover from the debauched time in Mexico.

That fuckin’ country is full of depravity. I mean for a land full of statues of the little Baby Jesus and the Virgin Mary and people with the word “Concepcion” in their name, it’s certainly full of immoral psychos with debauchery on their minds. Not that I’m complaining, I’m not averse to a little deviant behavior myself when the occasion arises. The “occasion” usually is in my pants. Hah hah. It’s just that the time there can be summed up in a few words: sex, tequila, music, refried beans, vomit, donkeys, fondling. Let your imagination have at it.

Anyway, more on Mexico in other entries, this one is just to say I’m busy, I’m horny and I’m diddling a new lady. Stay tuned. I’m now going to rearrange my pants.

6 Responses to Life Goes On (And On..)

  1. Poobomber says:

    Do you have pictures?

  2. Tony Spunk says:

    Whoa. Wait, do you mean of Siegfried and Roy? Because that’s fucked up man. I didn’t know you swung that way. Not that there’s anything wrong with it.

  3. Gnugs says:

    Glad to have you back. I was going on strike until you showed up again… somewhere.

  4. “sex, tequila, music, refried beans, vomit, donkeys, fondling” – in that order? Because I’d put the refried beans much higher.

  5. Tony Spunk says:

    Well lovely lady, Tony was just absent while fixin’ up a Gnugs shrine in the attic. That’s not creepy at all, hey?

  6. Tony Spunk says:

    Imaginary – you make an excellent point as always. Food always eclipses vomit and donkeys. I’m not sure about the sex and fondling part though. I’d say they’re at least even with refried beans. I would have to contemplate this further though to be sure.

Leave a Reply

